New New Things


Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (“Exclusive Sneak” Teaser)

From movie “Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice”  starred Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Ezra Miller, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Jason Momoa, Gal Gadot, Diane Lane, Holly Hunter and Laurence Fishburne and directed by Zack Snyder “Exclusive Sneak” teaser has been released. Movie will release 26 March 2016.

Categories:   Cinema, Trailer