Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /home/dh_newnewthings/ on line 440

New New Things


The Hateful Eight (Poster)

New poster with tagline “No one comes up here without a damn good reason”  from the latest Quentin Tarantino movie “The Hateful Eight” has been released. Starring Kurt Russell, Tim Roth, Michael Madsen, Bruce Dern, Walton Goggins, Samuel L. Jackson, Channing Tatum, Demian Bichir and Jennifer Jason Leigh, movie will be in theatres January 8th, 2016 in USA.

The Hateful Eight

Categories:   Cinema, Poster